Team Customer Racing

Customer racing at the highest level

Since 2011, Black Falcon has divided its racing activities into two teams without any staff overlaps. This was due to many collisions of dates and the growing number of races during a season. Since then, Black Falcon can manage two completely different events at the same time, which happens several times a year.

One of the two teams is the Black Falcon Team Customer Racing (Team CR), which has officially presented itself under the name of the main sponsor “Black Falcon Team TMD Friction” since 2011. From 2019 on, the team starts as "BLACK FALCON Team TEXTAR". TEXTAR is a brand of the TMD Friction group.

The “Team CR“ is completely aligned to customer sports. Trackdays and entry-level racing series such as the RCN are on offer just as well as the VLN Endurance Championship Nürburgring or international 24-hour races. Since 2017, a sprint series in the form of the Porsche Carrera Cup Germany is also a part of Black Falcon’s repertoire.

Come and race with us!

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

Team Customer Racing

Kundensport auf höchstem Niveau

Seit dem Jahr 2011 hat Black Falcon seine Rennsport-Aktivitäten auf zwei Einsatzteams aufgeteilt, die personell keine Überschneidungen untereinander haben. Viele Terminkollisionen und die wachsende Anzahl an Rennterminen waren der Grund für diesen Schritt. Seitdem kann Black Falcon zwei völlig unterschiedliche Veranstaltungen zur gleichen Zeit bewältigen, was auch mehrmals im Jahr vorkommt.
Eines der beiden Teams ist das Black Falcon Team Customer Racing (Team CR), welches bereits seit dem Jahr 2011 offiziell unter dem Namen des Hauptpartners „Black Falcon Team TMD Friction“ auftritt. Seit 2019 startet das Team als "BLACK FALCON Team TEXTAR". TEXTAR ist eine Marke der TMD Friction Gruppe.

Das „Team CR“ ist dabei voll und ganz auf den Kundensport ausgerichtet. Trackdays und Einsteiger-Rennserien wie die RCN gehören dabei ebenso zum Angebot wie Einsätze bei der VLN Langstreckenmeisterschaft Nürburgring oder bei internationalen 24 h-Rennen. Seit 2017 gehört mit dem Porsche Carrera Cup Deutschland auch eine Sprint-Serie zum Black Falcon-Repertoire.

Come and race with us!

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok