logo bilsteinlogo am solutionslogo fuchslogo textarlogo reissdorf logo pagidlogo identicalogo knuffilogo eibach

Team Customer Racing

Customer racing at the highest level

Since 2011, Black Falcon has divided its racing activities into two teams without any staff overlaps. This was due to many collisions of dates and the growing number of races during a season. Since then, Black Falcon can manage two completely different events at the same time, which happens several times a year.

One of the two teams is the Black Falcon Team Customer Racing (Team CR), which has officially presented itself under the name of the main sponsor “Black Falcon Team TMD Friction” since 2011.

The “Team CR“ is completely aligned to customer sports. Trackdays and entry-level racing series such as the RCN are on offer just as well as the VLN Endurance Championship Nürburgring or international 24-hour races. Since 2016, a sprint series in the form of the Porsche Sports Cup is also a part of Black Falcon’s repertoire.

The Black Falcon Team CR selection of vehicles is just as diverse. No less than eight different vehicle models are available for customers, which will increase to nine in February 2016 thanks to the introduction of the Porsche Cayman Clubsport.

Come and race with us!

I am interested and would like to be contacted:

BLACK FALCON Partner

TOP
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

bf bilstein bf tmd friction bf fuchs bf eibach logo red bf reissdorf alkoholfrei bf pagid racing

Team Customer Racing

Kundensport auf höchstem Niveau

Seit dem Jahr 2011 hat Black Falcon seine Rennsport-Aktivitäten auf zwei Einsatzteams aufgeteilt, die personell keine Überschneidungen untereinander haben. Viele Terminkollisionen und die wachsende Anzahl an Rennterminen waren der Grund für diesen Schritt. Seitdem kann Black Falcon zwei völlig unterschiedliche Veranstaltungen zur gleichen Zeit bewältigen, was auch mehrmals im Jahr vorkommt.
Eines der beiden Teams ist das Black Falcon Team Customer Racing (Team CR), welches bereits seit dem Jahr 2011 offiziell unter dem Namen des Hauptpartners „Black Falcon Team TMD Friction“ auftritt.

Das „Team CR“ ist dabei voll und ganz auf den Kundensport ausgerichtet. Trackdays und Einsteiger-Rennserien wie die RCN gehören dabei ebenso zum Angebot wie Einsätze bei der VLN Langstreckenmeisterschaft Nürburgring oder bei internationalen 24 h-Rennen. Ab 2016 gehört mit dem Porsche Sports Cup auch eine Sprint-Serie zum Black Falcon-Repertoire.

Ebenso breit gefächert ist das Black Falcon Team CR - Fahrzeugangebot. Nicht weniger als acht verschiedene Fahrzeugmodelle sind für die Kunden im Angebot, und schon im Februar 2016 werden es mit der Einführung des Porsche Cayman Clubsport sogar neun Modelle sein. 

Come and race with us!

Ich habe Interesse und bitte um Kontaktaufnahme:

Unsere Partner:

TOP